Posted in 02. Professional learning, Professional development

Excited to share my published article with my students

Teachers Step Off Their Stage

I’m looking forward to sharing my published article with my students. Showing them that blog posts are not just school based projects. Blogs are recognized by the ‘real world’ My third published article was sent through WordPress, published by an Australian editor living in Ireland. If that doesn’t make us globally connected, what does? Blogs rock!

Leave a Reply

